Monthly Archives: September 2012

Brandy Two Eleven Album Art And Track List

Below is the track list for Brandy’s comeback record: Two Eleven

1. “Interlude 1”
2. “Wildest Dreams”
3. “So Sick”
4. “Slower”
5. “No Such Thing As Too Late”
6. “Let Me Go”
7. “Without You”
8. “Put It Down” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Hardly Breathing”
10. “Do You Know What You Have?”
11. “Scared of Beautiful”
12. “Wish Your Love Away”
13. “Paint This House”
14. “Interlude 2”

Deluxe Edition
15. “Can You Hear Me Now?”
16. “Music”
17. “What You Need”
18. “Nodding Off”

Share On:

Nas Ft Amy Winehouse – Cherry Wine Video Preview

Nas releases a preview of the video for .”Cherry Wine.” in celebration of his and Amy Winehouse’s shared birthday. The track serves as another stand out single from the masterpiece that is New York Rappers Nasir Jones’ Life Is Good Album. Watch the preview below.

Share On:

Frank Ocean ft John Mayer – Pyramids (Video)

Frank Ocean drops the video for Pyramids featuring John Mayer, lifted from the soulful singer/songwriter’s critically praised debut album Channel Orange.

Share On:

Joss Stone – High Road

Joss Stone rides the subway train again and explores a surrealists dream in the video for High Road, a single lifted from the Grammy award winning singer/songwriters Soul Sessions Vol, 2

Share On:

Lupe Fiasco – Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album PT 1 Trailer

Lupe Fiasco prepares to release Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album PT 1 the project that critics and rap fan’s have been waiting for since 2010. Watch the trailer below.

Share On:

Rick Ross – Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake)

Rick Ross release yet another soulful banger from the album “God Forgives I Don’t.” featuring the vocal stylings of Elijah Blake on “Presidential.” Watch the full video below.

Share On:

Christina Aguilera – Your Body

Christina Aguilera returns following a successful run as a mentor/judge on the Voice US. The lead single from the brand new album titled “Lotus” is “Your Body” a signature up tempo Aguilera classic with amazing vocals and flawless production by Matt Martin. Without a doubt Christina Vocally sounds better than ever, her sound is triumphant despite the fact that she has been in the music industry for over thirteen years, from the point of release of her smash hit #1 debut single “Genie In A Bottle” released June 29th 1999, Ms Aguilera has managed to stay relevant. Take a listen to the five time Grammy award winning voice of a generation’s come back single below.

Share On:

Lucy Rose – Middle of the Bed

Check out one of the earliest self funded independent music video offerings from Shoreditch based musician/singer/songwriter Lucy Rose. Lucy has recently signed a record deal with Columbia Records in the UK and will be one to watch in 2013.

Share On:

DMX Slams Drake For Contributing To New Posthumous Aaliyah Album

DMX’s distaste for Drake is no secret. DMX voiced his opinion and went all the way in on Toronto based singer, actor, rapper Drake on the breakfast club interview in February 2012, however during a recent interview with our DMX once again went off on Drizzy Drake. Describing the making of the posthumous album without the inclusion of R. Kelly, Missy Elliott, Himself, Junior Mafia, Lil Kim and the people that Aaliyah always worked with as wrong, labelling the idea as bullshit, and disrespectful to Aaliyah’s legacy.

Watch the full video below finally available in all territories

Share On: