French Montana – Ain’t worried about nothin + New track List


French Montana takes the solo route for the latest single of his debut album which will be released on May 21st via Bad Boy Records, Maybach Music Group and Interscope Records. Check the track list after the jump

01. Once In a While (Feat. Max B)
02. Trap House (Feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)
03. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
04. Paranoid (Feat. C.A.S.H.)
05. When I Want
06. Fuckk What Happens Tonight (Feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
07. Gifted (Feat. The Weeknd)
08. Ballin Out (Feat. Jeremih & Diddy)
09. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne) [Music Video]
11. Freaks (Feat. Nicki Minaj) [Music Video]
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (Feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely (Feat. Rico Love)
15. Throw It In the Bag (Feat. Chinx Drugz)
16. Marble Floors (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (Feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)
18. If I Die

Share On: