Juicy J reveals Stay Trippy Album cover + TrackList


Juicy J posted the final tracklist for his “Stay Trippy” album on Instagram not too long ago annd will the LP will be available August 27th with features from Big Sean, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, and more, Check the full tracklisting below.


Share On: