Common #NobodysSmiling – Album Cover Concept Breakdown


Common presents the cover of his forthcoming LP, Nobody’s Smiling Produced by No I.D. featuring the likes of Jhene Aiko, Elijah Blake and Vince Staples to name a few. Check out the behind the scenes of the album cover and tracklisting below…

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe Edition:

11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80s)

Share On: