New video : Mary J. Blige – My Favorite Things


Music video by Mary J. Blige performing My Favorite Things taken off A Mary Christmas the eleventh studio album and first Christmas album from the American Queen.

Share On:

New video : Jeremih – You’re Mine


Music video by Jeremih performing You’re Mine From “Tyler Perry’s A Madea Christmas Album”

Share On:

Interview : Q-Tip revealed to Produce Kanye West’s New Album with Rick Rubin


“It’s been 4 years since Hip Hop icon Q-Tip has sat down with Elliott Wilson, but the 2 sat down and caught up right before A Tribe Called Quest hit the Barclays stage for what they are toting as their last performance ever. Will ATCQ ever reunite after this Yeezus tour? What’s else is in the works for Q-Tip? Find out the truth.”

Share On:

adidas Officially Confirms Partnership With Kanye West


Adidas Officially Announces Partnership With Kanye West with a statement :

“For 2014, we welcome to the adidas family one of the most influential cultural icons of this generation, Kanye West. Well known for breaking boundaries across music, film and design and partnering with our history in street wear culture and leading innovations in sport, we look forward to creating a new chapter. Details to follow.”


Share On:

Talib Kweli presents Gravitas, 2nd Album in 2013


Talib Kweli Kweli releases the artwork cover for his sixth solo album Gravitas on December 15th 2013, with the following statement:

When you pre order my newest project, Gravitas, available Dec 15th, you will be buying it directly from me, no middleman, and I will now have a direct relationship with you. Who needs this industry when we have each other. The technology exists for me to have this relationship with the fans, and vice versa. It is a grand experiment. Lets go for it! Here

Check out Gravitas Track Listing and Producers :

1. Inner Monologue – produced by Khrysis

2. Demonology – featuring Gary Clarke Jr., produced by Lord Quest

3. State of Grace – featuring Abby Dobson, produced by Lord Quest

4. Violations – featuring Raekwon, produced by Thaddeus Dixon

5. Rare Portraits – produced by OhNo

6. New Leaders – featuring UnderAchievers, produced by Statik Selektah

7. The Wormhole – produced by OhNo

8. What’s Real – featuring RES, produced by Rich Kidd

9. Art Imitates Life – featuring Black Thought, Rah Digga & ALBe. Back, produced by OhNo

10. Lover’s Peak – produced by 6th Sense

11. Colors of You – featuring Mike Posner, produced by J Dilla

Share On:

New music : R.Kelly Feat. Kelly Rowland – All The Way


Kelly Rowland and RnB king R. Kelly are Going All The Way in their latest collaboration off R.Kelly’s Black Panties.

Share On:

New music : M.I.A. – Trouble Again


M.I.A just stepped up in the game and Bust up that bubble with Trouble Again taken from the Album Matangi

Share On:

New music : Elzhi – The Recap


Snippet from Elzhi’s Studio Session, Produced by Karriem Riggins

Share On:

Mac Miller Will release New Album ‘Live From Space’


Mac will release Live From Space a body of work of songs recorded live and performances from all around the world while on The Space Migration Tour with Odd Future super group The Internet, the project is set to be available December 17th 2013, check out the tracklist

1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) [Live]
4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)

Share On:

Q-Tip & Busta Rhymes release Artwork for mixtape ‘The Abstract & The Dragon’


Following their latest collaboration on Thank You Q-Tip and Busta Rhymes revealed the artwork for their upcoming mixtape The Abstract & The Dragon which set to be available December 12th 2013

Share On: