New Music : Miguel – Kaleidoscope Dream : The Water Preview (EP)

Miguel revealed he will be releasing his sophomore album Kaleidoscope Dreams in three parts, starting with two new digital EPs and will be released in three different three song EPs. The Water Preview (due July 31st), Kaleidoscope Dream: The Air Preview (due September 11th), and Kaleidoscope Dream (due October 2nd). Check out 2 tracks from the first release below :

Share On:

Leave a Reply