Johnta Austin – Love EP (Download)

Singer/Songwriter Jonhta Austin releases Love EP. The seven track EP by Jonta the singer song writer behind hit records written for TLC, Mariah Carey and Mary J Blige is released via So So Def. View the full track list and click here to download Love.

1. “Good Forever”
2. “What a Feeling”
3. “No Girl Is You”
4. “Miss Your Love”
5. “Pain”
6. “The Realest Love I Knew”
7. “In Love”

Share On:

Leave a Reply