T.I – Paperwork Album Art And Track Listing


Atlanta Rapper/ Grand Hustle MVP T.I. releases the album art/track listing for his nigh studio album titled “Paperwork.” View the track list for the deluxe and standard edition in full below.

Track listing for Paperwork:
1. King
2. G’ Shit ft. Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
3. About The Money ft. Young Thug
4. New National Anthem ft. Skylar Grey
5. Oh Yeah ft. Pharrell
6. Private Show ft. Chris Brown
7. No Mediocre ft. Iggy Azalea
8. Jet Fuel ft. Boosie Badazz
9. Paperwork ft. Pharrell
10. Stay ft. Victoria Monet
11. About My Issue ft. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12. At Ya’ Own Risk ft. Usher
13. On Doe, On Phil ft. Trae The Truth
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) ft. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) ft. The-Dream

Deluxe Edition Only:
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk ft. Rick Ross

Share On:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *