Fabolous – The Soul Tape (FREEMIXTAPE)

After much delay 3 months after the estimated release date, the soul tape has surfaced.

Track List:

1. Pain (Produced by Santana & P-Thought)
2. Wolves in Sheeps Clothing (ft. Paul Cain)
3. Really Tho (Produced by Teddy da Don)
4. That’s Not Love (ft. Lil Wayne) (Produced by StreetRunner)
5. Leaving You (Produced by Sonaro)
6. In The Morning
7. Drugs (Do This To Me) (ft. Paul Cain & Broadway) (Produced by Broadway)
8. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho (ft. Red Cafe) (Produced by Cardiak)
9. Phone Numbers
10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside (ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks)
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers
12. Slow Down (ft. Trey Songz) (Produced by DJ Swivel)
13. PayBack Music (ft. Freck Billionaire)

Click here to download the mixtape.

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *