JAY Z + KANYE WEST*S OFFICIAL Tracklist FOR “Watch The Throne”

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)

Deluxe Version

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Recently The Monsters revealed the tracklist for their album entitled, “Watch The Throne” It will include guest appearances from Beyonce, Mr. Hudson and the Odd Future‘s singer Frank Ocean will feature on two tracks, It looks like there will be plenty of sample as expected from the Supa Mega Dupa producer Kanye West with exclusive digital collaborations from Otis Redding and Curtis Mayfield. We can’t wait to hear the album in it’s entirely. It is rumored to drop August 2nd 2011 and will have a deluxe version. The very much talked about album “Watch The Throne” is coming soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *