Marvin Room’s Remix

[soundcloud width=”100%” height=”81″ params=”” url=”″]

Young Money General, Cash Money Billionaire MVP the very humble LiL Wayne is Back from Hell, Cell 23 to bless the streets with a brand new mixtape Strictly for the Fans. FeatherWeight to HeavyWeights you going to love it, with Weezy is raping over your favorite tracks from the past Semester “Sorry For The Wait” is available Here on I-Likeitalot and Click on More to Download it. “Carter 4” On the Way  August 29 2011

There is the track List and Below click the Link to download the Relentless lil Wayne spittin Fire on his latest Mixtape.

1. “Tunechi’s Back”
2. “Rollin’”
3. “Throwed Off” feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Gucci Gucci”
5. “Marvin’s Room”
6. “Sure Thing”
7. “Grove St. Party”
8. “Racks”
9. “Hands Up”
10. “Sorry 4 the Wait”
11. “Inkredible (Remix)”
12. “IDK”

LiL Wayne – Sorry for the wait

One reply on “LiL WAYNE * SORRY 4 THE WAIT”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *