Drake Take Care Tracklist

No more album push-backs for Drizzy Drake. One of the most anticipated albums of 2011, Take Care, will finally get released on November 15. Features include Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Andre 3000, Rick Ross and The Weeknd, who contributed on four tracks to the album.

Check out the tracklist to the album below

Drake Take Care

01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love (f/ The Weeknd)
05. Take Care (f/ Rihanna)
06. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
07. Under Ground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine
09. Make Me Proud (f/ Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (f/ Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (f/ Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin Right) (f/ Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *