Rihanna – *Talk That Talk* Tracklisting

Rihanna has finally unveiled the tracklist on her facebook page for her 6th studio album “Talk That Talk” due out November 21st. There will only be one featured guest this time around.
“One feature on the album! And we got the best!!!!!” – Rihanna tweeted earlier today. The said featured artist will either be Beyonce or Katy Perry. Shizz! I’m fucking excited! 😀 ”

Check it Out after the Break

Rihanna – “Talk That Talk” Tracklisting

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (with Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *