Music Video

The Internet – Cocaine [Official Music Video]

Odd Future’s The Internet will release their debut album Purple Naked Ladies featuring “Love Song -1”, “They Say” and “Cocaine” on Odd Future Records on 16th January 2012. To tide fans over until the release of Purple Naked Ladies, watch the video for The Internet’s “Cocaine” featuring Left Brain and download the music on Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *