Culture Music

Madonna’s “MDNA” tracklisting and In studio with Madonna, M.I.A and Martin Solveig

1. Girls Gone Wild
2. Gang Bang
3. I’m Addicted
4. Some Girls
5. I Don’t Give A
6. Turn Up the Radio
7. Give Me All Your Luvin’
8. B-day Song
9. Superstar
10. I’m a Sinner
11. Masterpiece
12. Falling Free
13. Love Spent
14. I Fucked Up
15. Beautiful Kille

Get a peep of the kind of energy that Queen Madonna went through during the creative process of her new album with M.I.A and Martin Solveig in New York back in 2011. Seems like the whole lot had tremendous fun enjoying each other while working hard to produce quality music for us to listen to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *