Music Video

Marcus Collins – Seven Nation Army [Official Music Video]

Marcus Collins has unveiled the album artwork for his debut album ‘Marcus Collins’ and has let us know the tracklist as well as his debut Single entitled ‘Seven Nation Army’ check out the video below.

1. Seven Nation Army 2. Love & Hate 3. Innocence 4. Don’t Surrender 5. Mercy, Mercy 6. ’(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher’ 7. ’That’s Just Life’ – 8. ’Tightrope’ – 9. ’It’s Time’ – 10. ’Feel Like I Feel’ – 11. ’Break These Chains’


Young Active Black Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *