Culture Music News

Usher album Cover & Tracklist revealed

Usher upcoming album entitled “Looking 4 Myself” is set to be released June 12th release. Recently release the official album cover and track-list. His latest effort contains 14 track album and 18 tracks on the deluxe version. The guests on this album includes Rick Ross, Pharrell, Diplo, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, and many more check out for yourself track-list below.

01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care For U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
07. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
08. Dive
09. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria
15. I.F.U.*
16. Say The Words*
17. 2nd Round*
18. Hot Thing*
* Deluxe edition only

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *