Track List: Rita Ora – ORA

Three years after being signed to Jay-Z x Jay Brown’s Roc Nation, West London/Model/Trendsetter/Pop Princess Rita Ora finally releases the track list for her debut album titled ORA The album designed to snatch wigs will be release in the UK on August 27th.

1. “Facemelt” (Intro)
2. “Roc the Life”
3. “How We Do (Party)”
4. “R.I.P.” feat. Tinie Tempah
5. “Radioactive”
6. “Shine Ya Light”
7. “Love & War” feat. J. Cole
8. “Uneasy”
9. “Fall in Love” feat.
10. “Been Lyin’”
11. “Hello, Hi, Goodbye”
12. “Hot Right Now” (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
13. “Crazy Girl”
14. “Young, Single, & Sexy”
15. “Meet Ya” (Acoustic)

Will you be buying?

Share On:

Leave a Reply