G.O.O.D. Music “Cruel Summer” Available September 18th

As the hype surrounding Cruel Summer –Kanye West, Pusha T, 2 Chainz et al reaches fever pitch, a promotional 30 second trailer for the album has been released confirming the release date as available everywhere September 18th. Cruel Summer features Mercy, clique, Sin City, The Morning, cold, higher, creepers, bliss, don’t like and more, watch the trailer for one of the most anticipated rap albums of the year below.

#Sadly this album leaked on Wednesday 13th September 2012.

Track list:

01. To The World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
02. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
05. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
08. Sin City – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

One reply on “G.O.O.D. Music “Cruel Summer” Available September 18th”

Hi there! I know this is sort of off-topic however I
had to ask. Does running a well-established website like yours take
a large amount of work? I am brand new to writing a blog
however I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a
blog so I can easily share my own experience and feelings online.
Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips
for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *