Ryan Leslie – Les Is More Album Art/Tracklist

Ryan Leslie has finally revealed the album art for Les Is More initially expected to be released in 2010 is now scheduled for release October 22nd Via Sony/Red Records. The now complete project comprises of 14 tracks, 7 music videos an features a specially commissioned material artwork cover stitched by the Royal School of Needlework under the royal patronage of her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Glory”
2. “Beautiful Lie”
3. “Good Girl”
4. “5 Minute Freshen Up”
5. “Dress You to Undress You”
6. “Maybachs & Diamonds”
7. “Swiss Francs”
8. “Ups & Downs (Prelude)”
9. “Ups & Downs”
10. “Ready or Not”
11. “Lovers & Mountains”
12. “The Black Flag”
13. “Joan of Arc”
14. “Beautiful Lie (Remix)” feat. Fabolous + 7 Music Videos + 3 Live Performance

Will you be buying Les Is More?

Share On:

Leave a Reply