Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire Album Art/ Track List

Grammy Award winning Singer/Songwriter Alicia Key’s exciting new project is nearing it’s release date of November 27, the album features buzz record New Day which was rumoured to be originally intended as an Alicia Keys collaboration with Dr Dre’s from the unreleased detox album studio session, hijacked and reproduced entirely by Alicia Key’s now husband Swizz Beats (According to 50 Cent in a recent interview with the breakfast club) New Day served as the first single from the “Songs in A Minor,” pioneer’s Girl On Fire era. The album Girl on Fire also features Nicki Minaj, Baby Face, Swizz beats, Maxwell, Salaam Remi, John Legend and Emili Sande.

Interestingly the album contains unlucky for some thirteen tracks, revealed via AK’s instagram, also the instagram version of the album track list seems to contain no collaborations?

Girl on Fire Track list:

1. “De Novo Adagio”
2. “Brand New Me”
3. “When It’s All Over”
4. “Listen 2 Your Heart”
5. “New Day”
6. “Girl on Fire”
7. “Fire We Make”
8. “Tears Always Win”
9. “Not Even the King”
10. “That’s When I Know”
11. “Limitedless”
12. “One Thing”
13. “101″

#If this is the case, Alicia you are in trouble girl, and hopefully there is a deluxe version on it’s way, hopefully the album is going to be fire and therefore the true final track list complete with features will be revealed over time in order to build interest in the project which will be available worldwide on November 27th.

Will you be buying Alicia Keys 5th studio album?

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *