Keyshia Cole – Woman to Woman Cover Art/ Album Track list

Fiery R’n’B Singer/Reality television star Keyshia Cole took to twitter to unveil the track list for new album, Woman to Woman. The below album track list features contributions from Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Ashanti, Elijah Blake and Robin Thicke. On paper this album is shaping up to be one of Keyshia’s most progressive and strongest albums to date.

1. Enough of No Love (ft. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (ft. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust and Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman to Woman (ft. Ashanti)
7. “Wonderland” (ft. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Next Move (ft. Robin Thicke)
12. Signature

Will you be buying Woman to Woman

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *