Action Bronson & Alchemist *Rare Chandeliers* [Artwork and Tracklist]

Action Bronson and Alchemist release the artwork and tracklist for their project “Rare Chandeliers” which will be available November 15th 2012.

01 Big Body Bes Intro
02 Rare Chandeliers
03 The Symbol
04 Sylvester Lundgren f. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
05 Randy The Musical
06 Demolition Men f. ScHoolboy Q
07 Eggs On The Third Floor
08 Modern Day Revelations f. Roc Marciano
09 Dennis Haskins
10 Bitch I Deserve You f. Evidence
11 Gateway To Wizardy f. Styles P
12 Bathtub 8 f. Deep
13 Blood Of The Goat f. Big Twin & Sean Price
14 Mike Vick


Young Active Black Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *