Rihanna releases “Unapologetic” tracklist

Rihanna, took to the Twitter the Tracklist her highly anticipated seventh studio record, Unapologetic. Rihanna’s standard edition of the LP features a whopping 14 tracks! The deluxe edition features one additional record, along with two remixes of her current US & UK top 10 single, Diamonds.

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobody’s Business
11. Love Without Tragedy/ Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Unapologetic hits stores on November 19, 2012.


Young Active Black Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *