M.I.A. reveals the artwork and tracklist


Innovator M.I.A. reveals the artwork plus the tracklist of the upcoming album Matangi which will release November 5th 2013. The project features 15 tracks including her single Come Walk With Me.

01. Karmageddon
03. Only 1 U
04. Warriors
05. Come Walk With Me
06. aTENTion
07. Exodus
08. Bad Girls
09. Boom Skit
10. Double Bubble Trouble
11. Y.a.l.a
12. Bring The Noize
13. Lights
14. Know It Ain’t Right
15. Sexodus

Share On:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *