Hip-Hop Music Rap Video

New video : The Doppelgangaz – Holla x2


Here is The first music video from The Super Cool Doppelgangaz upcoming album Peace Kehd, dropping February 18th. The Gang gets their dance on and goes ice skating for the first time, Check it out after the jump as they released the tracklist of the Album.

1. Peace In
2. Holla x2
3. Shit Rock
4. KnowntchooTahLie
5. $ In Da Air
6. Live Rugged
7. Ungodly (feat. Big Josh)
8. Come Down Awn Eht
9. What’s Your 20
10. Fall Thru
11. Peace Out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *