Pharrell Williams Girl Album Art/ Playback / TrackList


Creative innovator, singer, songwriter, producer, trend setter, game changer Pharrell Williams surprised fans with the announcement of his new album project GIRL expected to be released worldwide on March 3rd boasting a star studded list of contributors. View the album listing revealed to press in London earlier this week at an exclusive album playback where Pharrell himself was in the house. The album in it’s entirety was so good that the notoriously abrasive British press from publications which had already published pieces on Mr Williams requested an album pull up which saw the playback over run its original schedule as the full album was enjoyed a second time.

GIRL – Tracklist

1. Marilyn Monroe *
2. Brand New (ft. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter *
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (ft. Miley Cyrus)
7. Gust of Wind (ft. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
10. You Know Who You Are (ft. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl (ft. Nicki Minaj) *

* =already certified bangers after first listen

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *