Rap Swag

Iggy Azalea The New Classic Album Art / Tracklist


Iggy Azalea reveals the full track list for her much anticipated debut album “The New Classic.” which will be released on April 22. Check out the full track list below.

1. “Walk the Line”
2. “Don’t Need Ya’ll”
3. “100″ feat. Watch the Duck
4. “Change Your Life” feat. T.I.
5. “Fancy” feat. Charli XCX
6. “New Bitch”
7. “Work”
8. “Impossible Is Nothing”
9. “Goddess”
10. “Black Widow” feat. Rita Ora
11. “Lady Patra” feat. Mavado
12. “F**k Love”


13. “Bounce”
14. “Rolex”
15. “Just Askin’”

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *