Grime Mix Tape Music

Maxsta The Mixtape 1.5 Album Art/ Tracklist


Maxsta unleashes “The Mixtape 1.5.” tracklist, after being released from his Major Label Deal which saw him signed to Jamal Edwards’ “Just Jam Reocrds.” a sub division of Sony RCA UK. The mix tape will available from March 30th via itunes, in the meantime check out the full tracklist below.


Intro ft Elf

T.M.W.P ft Rlz & Villain

I Remember ft Ben Nelson

Born N Grow ft Stelf

Cold ft Dot Rotten, Flowz & Chase Inferno

Sweet Sensi ft Big Shizz

Got Gassed

Double Up ft Sho Shallow & Ard Adz

Waiting On Me ft Ny

Alone With My Thoughts ft Brotherhood

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *