Mix Mix Tape Mixtape Music



Tinashe has released a new mixtape, “Nightride”. The tape features previously released tracks “Party Favors”, “Ride Of Your Life” and “Company”.

Stream “Nightride.” in full below via that

“Nightride” is available now on Apple Music –

Tinashe has shared a video to accompany the release of “Nightride”. Check it out below –


1. Lucid Dreaming
2. C’est La Vie
3. Sunburn
4. Binaural Test
5. Sacrifices
6. Company
7. Soul Glitch
8. You Don’t Know Me
9. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase (Interlude)
11. Ride Of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy

Tinashe is currently working on what will be her second album, “Joyride”. She released her debut long-player “Aquarius” in 2014.

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *