Article Music

Beyonce’s Renaissance – Act i Tracklist

View the tracklist for Beyonce’s new album which will be released world wide 29th July 2022.

Beyonce Renaissance Tracklist

I’m That Girl
Alien Superstar
Cuff It
Break My Soul
Church Girl
Plastic Off the Sofa
Virgo’s Groove
All Up in Your Mind
America Has a Problem
Summer Renaissance

On Friday (July 22), Force of nature Beyonce issued two new versions of the album’s lead single, “Break My Soul.” Fans now have the option of purchasing or streaming the acapella or instrumental versions of the upbeat track.

The Pop Star also revealed a first look at the Renaissance album’s vinyl cover art and design, which are also available for purchase on the Beyoncé website.

By C

Based in Notting Hill, London. Clifford is the creator/editor of A Media and Communications (Bsc) he collaborates with other talented creatives/ ex scene kids to create original in house content (interviews, editorials and more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *