Mac Miller Album Tracklist *Blue Slide Park*

01. English Lane
02. Blue Slide Park
03. Party On Fifth Ave
04. PA Nights
05. Frick Park Market
06. Smile Back
07. Under The Weather
08. Of The Soul
09. My Team
10. Up All Night
11. Loitering Album Only
12. Hole In My Pocket
13. Diamonds & Gold
14. Missed Calls
15. Man In The Hat
16. One Last Thing

Mack Miller is Giving his fans the tracklist for the upcoming project, his debut album entitled Blue Slide Park which will be in stores and online on November 8th 2011.

Click on for his latest video entitled Smile Back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *