Fashion Music Sneakers trainers

Nike Cortez YOTH – Black & Navy


Kendrick Lamar (Control verse):“And I ain’t rockin’ no more designer sh**, white T’s and Nike Cortez, this red Corvette’s anonymous…”

[nggallery id=717]

Available at Sneaker Politics


New music : Larry Fisherman(Mac Miller) Feat. Treejay – Erica’s House (prod. Larry Fisherman & ID Labs)


Larry Fisherman a.k.a as Mac Miller releases this awesome track entitled Erica’s House

Hip-Hop Music Rap

New music : Mac Miller – Eggs Aisle


Mac Miller treats his fans right with the release of the smooth Eggs Aisle from the Live From Space album


New music : Mac Miller Feat. Future – Earth


Mac Miller Releases this Jazzy Track called Earth featuring Future. Taken from Mac’s upcoming album Live From Space , give a listen to a this smooth, Jazzy and beautiful Song

Hip-Hop News Rap RnB Soul

Mac Miller Will release New Album ‘Live From Space’


Mac will release Live From Space a body of work of songs recorded live and performances from all around the world while on The Space Migration Tour with Odd Future super group The Internet, the project is set to be available December 17th 2013, check out the tracklist

1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) [Live]
4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)


New music : Mac Miller – Larry (Delusional Thomas) [Mixtape]


Some Loony and dope material from the Pittsburg Emcee a.k.a Delusional Thomas featuring Earl Sweatshirt & Bill off the mixtape Delusional Thomas, which you can listen after the jump.

[soundcloud url=”″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Hip-Hop Music Rap

New music : Mac Miller – I Come In Peace (prod. Big Jerm & P. Fish)


The Pittsburgh rapper Mac Miller released a new track produced by Big Jerm and P. Fish entitled I Come In Peace

[soundcloud url=”″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Hip-Hop Music Rap

Action Bronson & Party Supplies unveils the Artwork & Tracklist of Blue Chips 2


Action Bronson & Party Supplies Revealed the Artwork and Tracklist of Party Supplies

01 Silverado
02 Intro f. Big Body Bes
03 Pepe Lopez
04 The Don’s Cheek
05 It Concerns Me
06 Practice
07 Jackson & Travolta f. Meyhem Lauren
08 Through The Eyes Of A G f. Ab-Soul
09 Contemporary Man
10 Twin Peugots f. Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11 Man & The Mirror

Hip-Hop Interview Music Video

Interview : Pete Rock Reminisce with HypeTrak


There’s not much more that can be said about Pete Rock that hasn’t already. A cornerstone in the game, the legendary producer has been at it for over 20 years when some of your favorite rappers now weren’t even born yet. Amazingly, he’s still going strong, as evident from his latest musical masterpiece 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Part 2 featuring Talib Kweli, M.O.P., Uncle Murda, Mac Miller and Ab-Soul just to name a few, flexing the notion that his crafts transcends any era, old school or new school.


Pete invited Hypetrak to his residence in New York where inside laid his studio that’s responsible for some of hip-hop’s greatest cuts. They had a opportunity to discuss with Pete the contrast of generations in hip-hop and reminisce over some of his favorite memories in the music game. You can listen to 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt. 2 here and get more on

Props to Hypetrak

Music Rap Video

New music : Chuck Inglish Feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller – Came Thru / Easily


The visuals from Chuck Inglish’s 2013 EP “Easily”, which features Ab-Soul and Mac Miler over Chuck’s own production.

Came Thru/Easily (feat. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul) from Chuck Inglish on Myspace.