TNGHT – The Full Uncensored Mix

TNGHT is a Dynamic two of Producers/Djs composed of Lunice and Hudson Mohawke. They just dropped a doper than Cream remix entitled “The Full Uncensored Mix” including 2 Chainz Big K.R.I.T., Snoop Dogg, Chief Keef just to name a few but they also provide some of their own track ffor you to be Wilding Out in the club, At Home or Wherever. They just Serve Dope Music for you to Like a Lot. Check it Out Below

1 John Carpenter – Back to the pod (version 2)
2 SpaceGhostPurrp – Get Yah Head Bust
3 Dj Zirk – Lock Em In Da Trunk (Chopped & Screwed Tommy Kruise Remix)
4 Lil Ugly Mane feat. Denzel Curry – Twistin
5 Jackie Chain feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T. – Parked Outside
6 Lady Bee – Hard Like A Criminal
7 Dj Squeeky & Tha Family – Death To You Playa Hata
8 Snoop Dogg feat. Master P – Snoop World
9 Lunice – Youngin (Paper) (forthcoming LuckyMe)
10 TNGHT – Bugg’N (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
11 2Chainz feat. Drake – No Lie
12 Lunice – Believe Dat (forthcoming LuckyMe)
13 TNGHT – Ridin Up
14 Chief Keef feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss – I Don’t Like (Remix)
15 TNGHT – Goooo (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
16 GOOD Music – Mercy x Furnace
17 Hudson Mo – Chimes
18 Sasha Go Hard – I’m Hotta
19 Zebra Katz x Boyfriend – Winter Titty
20 Decibel – GAP
21 TNGHT – Bounce Hitum
22 Waka Flocka Flame – Rooster in my Rari (TNGHT official remix)
23 TNGHT – Higher Ground (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
24 Stabber – Torsion Force
25 S-Type – Billboard (forthcoming LuckyMe)
26 TNGHT – Go Get Busy (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
27 Zodiac – Girlgirlgirl
28 John Carpenter – Over the Wall


Young Active Black Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *