Hip-Hop Music Rap

Action Bronson & Party Supplies unveils the Artwork & Tracklist of Blue Chips 2


Action Bronson & Party Supplies Revealed the Artwork and Tracklist of Party Supplies

01 Silverado
02 Intro f. Big Body Bes
03 Pepe Lopez
04 The Don’s Cheek
05 It Concerns Me
06 Practice
07 Jackson & Travolta f. Meyhem Lauren
08 Through The Eyes Of A G f. Ab-Soul
09 Contemporary Man
10 Twin Peugots f. Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11 Man & The Mirror

Hip-Hop Music RnB Soul

Jhené Aiko reveals Artwork & Tracklist for Sail Out EP


Jhené Aiko reveal the artwork and tracklist of her upcoming EP, Sail Out set for November 12 2013 meanwhile we patiently wait for the album, Souled Out…2014.

01. The Vapors f. Vince Staples
02. Bed Peace f. Childish Gambino
03. Stay Ready (What A Life) f. Kendrick Lamar
04. WTH f. Ab-Soul
05. The Worst
06. 3:16am
07. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

Hip-Hop Music News Rap

Danny Brown’s Old Tracklist


Dropping September 30th 2013 Detroit rapper Danny Brown unveiled the tracklist of his Highly anticipated album Old which will have features from Freddie Gibbs, SchoolBoy Q, AB-SOUL to Asap Rocky and more.