Music News Soul

The internet’s Feel Good Album Stream


The Internet composed of Matt Martians and Syd Tha Kyd has recently revealed the artwork and tracklist of their upcoming album Feel Good Featuring 13 tracks with collaboration from Yuna, Mac Miller, Jesse Boykins III, and Thundercat, Chad Hugo of The Neptunes and Incubus guitarist Mike Einziger on the productions side. The album Feel Good will officially release on September 24th 2013, Give a listen below

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]