#musicvideo : Kwabs – Walk (Official Video)


Kwabs releases the new visuals for his latest single “Walk” taken off his EP


New video : Danny Brown – Dope Song

Danny Brown

Danny Brown takes on a ride to the hood in Detroit to perform Dope Song the latest single featuring on his third studio album Old, have a look below and share your thoughts with us.

electronic Music Video

New video : Disclosure – Grab Her (Official Video)


If you thought your boss sucked…

Music Swag

Nicki Minaj ft Rick Ross/ Cam’ron – I Am Your Leader

Rapper Nicki Minaj keeps the music and visuals coming, with the release of I Am Your Leader the Hit-Boy-produced track featuring Rick Ross and Cam’ron, lifted from Minaj’s current album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. Watch the Colin Tiley directed video below.

Music Video

Nicki Minaj – Pound The Alarm

Nicki Minaj finally releases Summer/ Carnival inspired anthem Pound The Alarm. The First Lady Of Young Money filmed the video on the island Trinidad, embodying the spirit of a carnival queen, participating in the parade and performing on stage with Machel Montano and Bunji Garlin. Watch the full video below.

Music Performance

Drake Rocks Wireless Festival London

Drake, headlined Saturday at the Wireless Festival, Hyde Park London with a awesome set which included material from international #1 albums Thank Me Later, Take Care and other signature songs featuring Drizzy Drake. Highlights of the show included a spectacular performances of Crew Love featuring a special guest appearance from The Weekend and Make Me Proud featuring Nicki MInaj – these stand alone moments created something epic and the crowd seemed to know every word to both of these songs. Drake’s full set was well prepared, seasoned and edited. Having seen Drake at his first London performance at the Hammersmith Apollo, the O2 and at the wireless festival he has without a doubt transitioned as an artist, on this occasion there was no rambling on and on, or mention of the Drizzy three stroke, however Drake briefly took a moment to thank his fans which was humbling as he mentioned those very moments and tour dates which personally made me feel that we were on a progressive journey forward, onwards and upwards living life inspired by Drake who then went into a performance of his celebratory anthem HYFR. Drake’s refreshed full set included performances of Take Care, Show Me A Good Time, No Lie, Round Of Applause, Stay Schemin, The Motto and more.

More footage to follow.


Trey Songz – Chapter V Album Cover & Track List

Trey Songz A.K.A “Trigga Trey” just released the album cover with the track-list of his upcoming album “Chapter V” as expected Trey affirm himself as the new RnB Icon. With only one feature with the “KING” T.I.!!! Chapter V is Set to be released on August 21st 2012

1. Chapter V (Intro)
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter (Interlude)
4. Heart Attack
5. 2 Reasons ft. T.I.
6. Go Hard
7. Don’t Be Scared
8. Pretty Girl’s Lie
9. Bad Decisions
10. Playin’ Hard
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude (Interlude)
13. Fumble
14. Without a Woman
15. Interlude 4 U (Interlude)
16. Simply Amazing
17. Ladies Go Wild
18. Check Me Out
iTunes Bonus Tracks
19. Turn On
20. Almost Lose It

Fly Mixtape

Wiz Khalifa FT. Chevy Woods – Funkmaster Flex Freestyle ( I Got 5 On It)

Rappers Wiz Khalifa and Chevy Woods of Taylor Gang were definitely in the building! for Funk Master Flex’s Hot 97 radio show, treating listeners to a never before heard freestyle over the 90’s hip hop classic by the Luniz’s “I got five on it.” Check out how Wiz and Chevy Wood handled the track below.

Culture Music Performance Video

Norah Jones – Happy Pills [Official Music Video]

Watch the first music video of Norah Jones directed by Isaiah Seret. The single is entitled “Happy Pills” and is off her upcoming album entirely produced by Danger Mouse “Little Broken Hearts” will be released on May 1st, 2012.

Uncategorized Video

Drake featuring Rihanna – Take Care (Official Video)

Check out the visuals for the title track from Drake’s 2011 album Take Care featuring Rihanna produced by Timbaland.