Music Video

Kano x Akala – In Conversation

Watch Kano x Akala – In conversation in support of Kano’s current album project “Hoodies All Summer.” recorded at Youtube Space in full below.


Kano – This Is England – Later… with Jools Holland


Kano performs This Is England on Later… with Jools Holland, BBC Two. Watch the full performance below and purchase “Made In The Manor.” out now via iTunes.

Music Video

Kano – Fire In The Booth

kano 1xtra

Kano delivers his first Fire In The Booth for DJ Charlie Sloth on BBC Radio1/1Xtra

Design Entertainment Events Fashion Grime Lifestyle Menswear Music Performance Rap Shoe Sneakers Street-Style Swag

L’homme de Maison Spring/summer 2014 Launch


00shoe 1

The I-likeitalot team visited L’homme de Maison launch at Club Ten to take our pick out of this fresh collection… And of course the free bar.

Music Video

Skepta – Lay Her Down ft Kano (Video)


Boy Better Know rapper Skepta collaborates with Kano on 90’S inspired bass heavy new single “Lay Her Down.” the first single to be released from Skepta’s upcoming album project ‘Konnichiwa.’ Watch Skepta get his Calvin Harris with support from Kano in the full video directed by Konstantin Ermakov in full below.


Rihanna – Diamonds [Behind The Scenes: Pics]

Singer Rihanna get busy shooting a music video for her new song “Diamonds” in Los Angeles, the single whose keep climbing the charts and now have reached the TOP 5 charts, Check Out this Hot Lady Pics below

[nggallery id=285]


*Joint Of The Week* Aaliyah Feat. Drake – Enough Said

After hinting us about his current Aaliyah project this amazing song popped up not too long ago over at Drake’s blog. We all know that’s his favorite Artist and he is in love with her, even got her face tatted on him but enough said listen to track below as He’s added a verse to this beautiful song, listen below this is Our Joint of the Week.

Culture Entertainment Events Music

Converse x 100 Club Represent

Converse’s Represent sessions kicked off earlier this week and were in the building for the launch night at the invitation only event which allows fan’s to win free tickets to see the likes of Plan B, Yuna, Swiss Lips, SBTRKT, Kano and Nas performing throughout the months of July/August at the 100 club, Oxford Street London. Check out the full line up of artists and dates below.


WORLD PREMIERE French Montana ft. Rick Ross Drake & Lil Wayne – Pop That

Today the highly anticipated video for French Montana’s first single “Pop That” which features Drake, Rick Ross, and Lil Wayne was premiered on MTV. Nice visuals for another summer Party anthem with Pool party, beautiful women, and water guns. His debut album, Excuse My French, which is set to release Fall 2012.Press Play below


Trey Songz – Chapter V Album Cover & Track List

Trey Songz A.K.A “Trigga Trey” just released the album cover with the track-list of his upcoming album “Chapter V” as expected Trey affirm himself as the new RnB Icon. With only one feature with the “KING” T.I.!!! Chapter V is Set to be released on August 21st 2012

1. Chapter V (Intro)
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter (Interlude)
4. Heart Attack
5. 2 Reasons ft. T.I.
6. Go Hard
7. Don’t Be Scared
8. Pretty Girl’s Lie
9. Bad Decisions
10. Playin’ Hard
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude (Interlude)
13. Fumble
14. Without a Woman
15. Interlude 4 U (Interlude)
16. Simply Amazing
17. Ladies Go Wild
18. Check Me Out
iTunes Bonus Tracks
19. Turn On
20. Almost Lose It